3127
3,127 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3127:
53 × 59
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3127 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3127
  • Cardinal: 3127 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred twenty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.127 × 103
Factors of 3127
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3127 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3127/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3127 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3127/
Keywords: Divisors of 3127, math, Factors of 3127, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3127, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred twenty-seven.