3240
3,240 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 34 × 5
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3240 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3240
  • Cardinal: 3240 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.24 × 103
Factors of 3240
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3240 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3240/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3240 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3240/
Keywords: Divisors of 3240, math, Factors of 3240, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3240, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred forty.