324
324 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 34
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 324 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 324
  • Cardinal: 324 can be written as Three hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.24 × 102
Factors of 324
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 324 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/324/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 324 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/324/
Keywords: Divisors of 324, math, Factors of 324, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 324, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred twenty-four.