162
162 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 34
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 162 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 162
  • Cardinal: 162 can be written as One hundred sixty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.62 × 102
Factors of 162
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 162 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/162/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 162 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/162/
Keywords: Divisors of 162, math, Factors of 162, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 162, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixty-two.