161
161 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 161:
7 × 23
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 161 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 161
- Cardinal: 161 can be written as One hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
- Scientific notation: 1.61 × 102
Factors of 161
Divisors of 161
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 161 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/161/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 161 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/161/
Keywords: Divisors of 161, math, Factors of 161, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 161, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixty-one.