540
540 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 33 × 5
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 540 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 540
  • Cardinal: 540 can be written as Five hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.4 × 102
Factors of 540
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 540 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/540/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 540 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/540/
Keywords: Divisors of 540, math, Factors of 540, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 540, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five hundred forty.