180
180 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 5
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 180 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 180
  • Cardinal: 180 can be written as One hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.8 × 102
Factors of 180
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 180 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/180/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 180 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/180/
Keywords: Divisors of 180, math, Factors of 180, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 180, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred eighty.