3879
3,879 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 431
(3 × 3 × 431)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3879 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3879
  • Cardinal: 3879 can be written as Three thousand, eight hundred seventy-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.879 × 103
Factors of 3879
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3879 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3879/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3879 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3879/
Keywords: Divisors of 3879, math, Factors of 3879, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3879, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, eight hundred seventy-nine.