3896
3,896 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 487
(2 × 2 × 2 × 487)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3896 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3896
  • Cardinal: 3896 can be written as Three thousand, eight hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.896 × 103
Factors of 3896
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3896 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3896/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3896 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3896/
Keywords: Divisors of 3896, math, Factors of 3896, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3896, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, eight hundred ninety-six.