42157
42,157 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 42157:
42157
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 42157 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 42157
  • Cardinal: 42157 can be written as Forty-two thousand, one hundred fifty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.2157 × 104
Factors of 42157
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 42157 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/42157/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 42157 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/42157/
Keywords: Divisors of 42157, math, Factors of 42157, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 42157, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-two thousand, one hundred fifty-seven.