4291
4,291 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4291:
7 × 613
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4291 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4291
  • Cardinal: 4291 can be written as Four thousand, two hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.291 × 103
Factors of 4291
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4291 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4291/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4291 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4291/
Keywords: Divisors of 4291, math, Factors of 4291, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4291, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, two hundred ninety-one.