4290
4,290 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4290:
2 × 3 × 5 × 11 × 13
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4290 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4290
  • Cardinal: 4290 can be written as Four thousand, two hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.29 × 103
Factors of 4290
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4290 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4290/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4290 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4290/
Keywords: Divisors of 4290, math, Factors of 4290, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4290, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, two hundred ninety.