4322
4,322 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4322:
2 × 2161
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4322 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4322
  • Cardinal: 4322 can be written as Four thousand, three hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.322 × 103
Factors of 4322
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4322 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4322/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4322 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4322/
Keywords: Divisors of 4322, math, Factors of 4322, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4322, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, three hundred twenty-two.