4468
4,468 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 1117
(2 × 2 × 1117)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4468 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4468
  • Cardinal: 4468 can be written as Four thousand, four hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.468 × 103
Factors of 4468
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4468 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4468/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4468 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4468/
Keywords: Divisors of 4468, math, Factors of 4468, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4468, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, four hundred sixty-eight.