45643
45,643 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 45643:
13 × 3511
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 45643 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 45643
  • Cardinal: 45643 can be written as Forty-five thousand, six hundred forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.5643 × 104
Factors of 45643
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 45643 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/45643/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 45643 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/45643/
Keywords: Divisors of 45643, math, Factors of 45643, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 45643, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-five thousand, six hundred forty-three.