480675652
480,675,652 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 120168913
(2 × 2 × 120168913)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 480675652 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 480675652
  • Cardinal: 480675652 can be written as Four hundred eighty million, six hundred seventy-five thousand, six hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.80675652 × 108
Factors of 480675652
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 480675652 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/480675652/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 480675652 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/480675652/
Keywords: Divisors of 480675652, math, Factors of 480675652, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 480675652, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred eighty million, six hundred seventy-five thousand, six hundred fifty-two.