49222
49,222 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 49222:
2 × 24611
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 49222 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 49222
  • Cardinal: 49222 can be written as Forty-nine thousand, two hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.9222 × 104
Factors of 49222
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 49222 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/49222/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 49222 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/49222/
Keywords: Divisors of 49222, math, Factors of 49222, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 49222, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-nine thousand, two hundred twenty-two.