4948
4,948 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 1237
(2 × 2 × 1237)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4948 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4948
  • Cardinal: 4948 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.948 × 103
Factors of 4948
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4948 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4948/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4948 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4948/
Keywords: Divisors of 4948, math, Factors of 4948, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4948, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred forty-eight.