4996061
4,996,061 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4996061:
7 × 59 × 12097
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4996061 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4996061
  • Cardinal: 4996061 can be written as Four million, nine hundred ninety-six thousand and sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.996061 × 106
Factors of 4996061
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4996061 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 13 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4996061/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4996061 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4996061/
Keywords: Divisors of 4996061, math, Factors of 4996061, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4996061, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four million, nine hundred ninety-six thousand and sixty-one.