49978
49,978 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 49978:
2 × 24989
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 49978 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 49978
  • Cardinal: 49978 can be written as Forty-nine thousand, nine hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.9978 × 104
Factors of 49978
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 49978 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/49978/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 49978 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/49978/
Keywords: Divisors of 49978, math, Factors of 49978, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 49978, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-nine thousand, nine hundred seventy-eight.