5058
5,058 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 281
(2 × 3 × 3 × 281)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5058 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5058
  • Cardinal: 5058 can be written as Five thousand and fifty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.058 × 103
Factors of 5058
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5058 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5058/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5058 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5058/
Keywords: Divisors of 5058, math, Factors of 5058, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5058, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand and fifty-eight.