5078
5,078 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5078:
2 × 2539
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5078 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5078
  • Cardinal: 5078 can be written as Five thousand and seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.078 × 103
Factors of 5078
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5078 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5078/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5078 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5078/
Keywords: Divisors of 5078, math, Factors of 5078, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5078, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand and seventy-eight.