50849
50,849 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 50849:
50849
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 50849 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 50849
  • Cardinal: 50849 can be written as Fifty thousand, eight hundred forty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.0849 × 104
Factors of 50849
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 50849 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/50849/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 50849 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/50849/
Keywords: Divisors of 50849, math, Factors of 50849, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 50849, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty thousand, eight hundred forty-nine.