5126042
5,126,042 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5126042:
2 × 139 × 18439
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5126042 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5126042
  • Cardinal: 5126042 can be written as Five million, one hundred twenty-six thousand and forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.126042 × 106
Factors of 5126042
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5126042 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5126042/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5126042 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5126042/
Keywords: Divisors of 5126042, math, Factors of 5126042, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5126042, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five million, one hundred twenty-six thousand and forty-two.