51985
51,985 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 51985:
5 × 37 × 281
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 51985 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 51985
  • Cardinal: 51985 can be written as Fifty-one thousand, nine hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.1985 × 104
Factors of 51985
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 51985 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/51985/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 51985 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/51985/
Keywords: Divisors of 51985, math, Factors of 51985, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 51985, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-one thousand, nine hundred eighty-five.