5252143
5,252,143 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5252143:
13 × 404011
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5252143 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5252143
  • Cardinal: 5252143 can be written as Five million, two hundred fifty-two thousand, one hundred forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.252143 × 106
Factors of 5252143
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5252143 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 11 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5252143/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5252143 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5252143/
Keywords: Divisors of 5252143, math, Factors of 5252143, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5252143, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five million, two hundred fifty-two thousand, one hundred forty-three.