5386
5,386 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5386:
2 × 2693
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5386 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5386
  • Cardinal: 5386 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred eighty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.386 × 103
Factors of 5386
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5386 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5386/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5386 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5386/
Keywords: Divisors of 5386, math, Factors of 5386, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5386, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred eighty-six.