5556
5,556 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 463
(2 × 2 × 3 × 463)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5556 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5556
  • Cardinal: 5556 can be written as Five thousand, five hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.556 × 103
Factors of 5556
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5556 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5556/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5556 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5556/
Keywords: Divisors of 5556, math, Factors of 5556, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5556, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, five hundred fifty-six.