5849
5,849 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5849:
5849
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5849 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5849
  • Cardinal: 5849 can be written as Five thousand, eight hundred forty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.849 × 103
Factors of 5849
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5849 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5849/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5849 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5849/
Keywords: Divisors of 5849, math, Factors of 5849, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5849, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, eight hundred forty-nine.