601
601 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 601:
601
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 601 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 601
  • Cardinal: 601 can be written as Six hundred one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.01 × 102
Factors of 601
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 601 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/601/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 601 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/601/
Keywords: Divisors of 601, math, Factors of 601, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 601, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred one.