6081
6,081 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6081:
3 × 2027
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6081 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6081
  • Cardinal: 6081 can be written as Six thousand and eighty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.081 × 103
Factors of 6081
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6081 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6081/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6081 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6081/
Keywords: Divisors of 6081, math, Factors of 6081, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6081, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand and eighty-one.