1806
1,806 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1806:
2 × 3 × 7 × 43
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1806 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1806
  • Cardinal: 1806 can be written as One thousand, eight hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.806 × 103
Factors of 1806
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1806 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1806/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1806 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1806/
Keywords: Divisors of 1806, math, Factors of 1806, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1806, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, eight hundred six.