6120421
6,120,421 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6120421:
29 × 211049
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6120421 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6120421
  • Cardinal: 6120421 can be written as Six million, one hundred twenty thousand, four hundred twenty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.120421 × 106
Factors of 6120421
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6120421 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6120421/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6120421 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6120421/
Keywords: Divisors of 6120421, math, Factors of 6120421, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6120421, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six million, one hundred twenty thousand, four hundred twenty-one.