6274
6,274 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6274:
2 × 3137
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6274 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6274
  • Cardinal: 6274 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred seventy-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.274 × 103
Factors of 6274
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6274 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6274/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6274 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6274/
Keywords: Divisors of 6274, math, Factors of 6274, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6274, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred seventy-four.