6921
6,921 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 769
(3 × 3 × 769)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6921 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6921
  • Cardinal: 6921 can be written as Six thousand, nine hundred twenty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.921 × 103
Factors of 6921
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6921 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6921/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6921 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6921/
Keywords: Divisors of 6921, math, Factors of 6921, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6921, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, nine hundred twenty-one.