7149
7,149 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7149:
3 × 2383
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7149 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7149
  • Cardinal: 7149 can be written as Seven thousand, one hundred forty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.149 × 103
Factors of 7149
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7149 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7149/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7149 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7149/
Keywords: Divisors of 7149, math, Factors of 7149, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7149, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, one hundred forty-nine.