769
769 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 769:
769
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 769 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 769
  • Cardinal: 769 can be written as Seven hundred sixty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.69 × 102
Factors of 769
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2025). Number 769 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 12 April 2025, from https://numbermatics.com/n/769/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2025. "Number 769 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/769/
Keywords: Divisors of 769, math, Factors of 769, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 769, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven hundred sixty-nine.