8242
8,242 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8242:
2 × 13 × 317
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8242 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8242
  • Cardinal: 8242 can be written as Eight thousand, two hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.242 × 103
Factors of 8242
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8242 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8242/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8242 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8242/
Keywords: Divisors of 8242, math, Factors of 8242, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8242, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, two hundred forty-two.