9667
9,667 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9667:
7 × 1381
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9667 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9667
  • Cardinal: 9667 can be written as Nine thousand, six hundred sixty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.667 × 103
Factors of 9667
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9667 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 11 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9667/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9667 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9667/
Keywords: Divisors of 9667, math, Factors of 9667, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9667, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, six hundred sixty-seven.