978991
978,991 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 978991:
13 × 75307
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 978991 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 978991
  • Cardinal: 978991 can be written as Nine hundred seventy-eight thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.78991 × 105
Factors of 978991
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 978991 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 13 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/978991/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 978991 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/978991/
Keywords: Divisors of 978991, math, Factors of 978991, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 978991, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine hundred seventy-eight thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.