442
442 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 442:
2 × 13 × 17
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 442 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 442
  • Cardinal: 442 can be written as Four hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.42 × 102
Factors of 442
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 442 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/442/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 442 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/442/
Keywords: Divisors of 442, math, Factors of 442, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 442, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred forty-two.