244
244 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 61
(2 × 2 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 244 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 244
  • Cardinal: 244 can be written as Two hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.44 × 102
Factors of 244
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 244 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/244/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 244 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/244/
Keywords: Divisors of 244, math, Factors of 244, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 244, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred forty-four.