122
122 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 122:
2 × 61
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 122 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 122
  • Cardinal: 122 can be written as One hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.22 × 102
Factors of 122
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 122 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/122/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 122 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/122/
Keywords: Divisors of 122, math, Factors of 122, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 122, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-two.