1073
1,073 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1073:
29 × 37
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1073 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1073
  • Cardinal: 1073 can be written as One thousand and seventy-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.073 × 103
Factors of 1073
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1073 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1073/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1073 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1073/
Keywords: Divisors of 1073, math, Factors of 1073, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1073, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and seventy-three.