1132
1,132 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1132:
22 × 283
(2 × 2 × 283)See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1132 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1132
- Cardinal: 1132 can be written as One thousand, one hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
- Scientific notation: 1.132 × 103
Factors of 1132
Divisors of 1132
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1132 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1132/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1132 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1132/
Keywords: Divisors of 1132, math, Factors of 1132, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1132, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred thirty-two.