11488
11,488 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 359
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 359)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 11488 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 11488
  • Cardinal: 11488 can be written as Eleven thousand, four hundred eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.1488 × 104
Factors of 11488
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 11488 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/11488/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 11488 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/11488/
Keywords: Divisors of 11488, math, Factors of 11488, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 11488, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eleven thousand, four hundred eighty-eight.