118
118 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 118:
2 × 59
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 118 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 118
  • Cardinal: 118 can be written as One hundred eighteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.18 × 102
Factors of 118
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 118 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/118/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 118 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/118/
Keywords: Divisors of 118, math, Factors of 118, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 118, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred eighteen.