1223
1,223 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1223:
1223
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1223 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1223
  • Cardinal: 1223 can be written as One thousand, two hundred twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.223 × 103
Factors of 1223
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1223 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1223/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1223 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1223/
Keywords: Divisors of 1223, math, Factors of 1223, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1223, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred twenty-three.