1224
1,224 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 32 × 17
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1224 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1224
  • Cardinal: 1224 can be written as One thousand, two hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.224 × 103
Factors of 1224
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1224 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1224/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1224 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1224/
Keywords: Divisors of 1224, math, Factors of 1224, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1224, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred twenty-four.