204
204 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 17
(2 × 2 × 3 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 204 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 204
  • Cardinal: 204 can be written as Two hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.04 × 102
Factors of 204
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 204 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/204/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 204 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/204/
Keywords: Divisors of 204, math, Factors of 204, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 204, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred four.